Feb 14 2018

15U AAA Angels

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the AAHA on the 2018 15U AAA Angels:

  • Kade Vander Woude
  • Quentin Kobes
  • Judah Davis
  • Kian Dobson
  • Kaleb Pruden
  • Zach Zimmer
  • Jaece Unrau
  • Sammy Friess
  • Jackson Krahn
  • Hunter McLeod
  • Nic Mangum
  • Cooper Baines
  • Nick Middleton 

The team will be under the direction of Head Coach Jason Dobson, along with Assistant Coaches Phil Hemphill, Gavin Macleod and Steve Pruden.

Leave a Reply